### 34th Annual Youth Open

The 34th Annual doubles/singles tournament sponsored by the Twin Cities Youth Leaders was held at New Hope Bowl on October 28, October 29, November 4 & November 5, 2023.

Congratulations to all winners! Scholarships were awarded one per four entries in each division. Our certification number this year is **05311** and the name of the tournament was the **34th Annual Youth Open**, so please check your yellow sheets for individual awards earned by your bowlers and send for them through your local association.

Thank you for your participation.

Thomas Ault, President Val Manning, Tournament Manager

#### **DOUBLES - OPEN DIVISION (2 OF 8)**

1.	Nathan Eull/Brandon Le	Ham Lake/Cedarvale	1297 \$400.00
2.	Chase Swenson/Aaron Pierce	Super Bowl/Blainbrook	1253 \$380.00

#### **DOUBLES - DIVISION A (9 OF 34)**

1.	Nathan Eull/Evan Kowalski	Ham Lake/River City	1373	\$400.00
2.	Samuel Noreen/Nicholas Alexander	Ham Lake	1307	\$380.00
3.	Matthew Eid/Tristan Koll	Texa-Tonka	1297	\$360.00
4.	Juliano Jacobsz/Thomas Ault	Ham Lake/New Hope	1275	\$350.00
5.	Michael Skinner/Jayden Critelli	New Hope	1267	\$300.00
6.	Benjamin Leintz/Michael Weizenegger	River City/Ham Lake	1260	\$250.00
7.	Trevor Knight/Tyler Jeska	New Hope	1259	\$200.00
8.	Thomas Ault/Justin Suhr	New Hope	1255	\$150.00
9.	Kennedy Seelen/Samuel Noreen	Ham Lake	1250	\$100.00

#### **DOUBLES - DIVISION B (7 OF 26)**

1.	Robert Shell/Connor Lindmeyer	New Hope	1339	\$400.00
2.	Michael TeVogt/Robert Shell	New Hope	1333	\$380.00
3.	Tyler Alexander/John Alexander	Andover	1316	\$360.00
4.	Caleb Virnig/Nicholas Alexander	Andover/Ham Lake	1306	\$350.00
5.	Cal Ottinger/Vyaan Nangia	New Hope	1274	\$300.00
6.	Jackson Wolfswinkel/Jacob Davis	Cedarvale	1239	\$250.00
7.	Tyler Alexander/Alexis Jones	Andover/Ham Lake	1230	\$200.00

## **SINGLES - OPEN DIVISION (7 OF 27)**

1. Zoe Skinner	New Hope	715	\$200.00
2. Mason Clark	Blainbrook	695	\$190.00
3. Camden McEwan	Flaherty's	679	\$180.00
4. Brandon Le	Cedarvale	659	\$175.00
5. Blake Hansen	New Hope	648	\$150.00
6. Trevor Rauma	Blainbrook	638	\$125.00
7. Chase Swenson	Super Bowl	636	\$100.00

## **SINGLES - DIVISION A (10 OF 40)**

1.	Kaden Vickers	Ham Lake	714	\$200.00
2.	Justin Suhr	New Hope	677	\$190.00
2.	Matthew Eid	Texa-Tonka	675	\$180.00
4.	Blake Kolden	Hibbing	665	\$175.00
4.	Michael Skinner	New Hope	652	\$150.00
6.	Connor Beckers	New Hope	648	\$125.00
7.	Gabe Blake	Andover	634	\$100.00
8.	Kennedy Seelen	Ham Lake	630	\$ 75.00
9.	Jack Olive	Cedarvale	626	\$ 50.00
10	. Evan Kowalski	River City	622	\$ 25.00

# **SINGLES - DIVISION B (14 OF 55)**

1. Percy Rock	Tuttle's	717	\$200.00
2. Robert Shell	New Hope	712	\$190.00
3. Jacob Davis	Cedarvale	700	\$180.00
4. Dylan Leintz	River City	696	\$175.00
5. Caleb Virnig	Andover	690	\$150.00
6. Addison Johnson	St. Croix	673	\$125.00
7. Parker Svoboda	Ham Lake	669	\$100.00
8. Logan Stemig	Colonial	660	\$ 75.00
9. Lukas Oswald	Split Rocks	653	\$ 50.00
10. Elliott Blaha	Cedarvale	645	\$ 25.00
11. Isaac Kollofski	Cedarvale	637	\$ 25.00
12. Jackson White	Cedarvale	631	\$ 25.00
13. Leia Vavreck	Blainbrook	629	\$ 25.00
14. Zoey Bailey	Cedarvale	627	\$ 25.00
-			

### **BRACKET SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS**

Robert Shell	New Hope	\$25.00
Connor Lindmeyer	New Hope	\$15.00
Thomas Ault	New Hope	\$50.00
Broderick Yurcek	New Hope	\$15.00
Tiana Chaussee	New Hope	\$25.00
Isaac Kollofski	Cedarvale	\$15.00
Logan Stemig	Colonial	\$40.00
Tristan Koll	Texa-Tonka	\$15.00
Matthew Eid	Texa Tonka	\$25.00
Jayden Critelli	New Hope	\$15.00
Henry Lemke	Country Club	\$25.00
Ava Herrera	Drkula's	\$15.00
Blake Kolden	Hibbing	\$15.00
Zachary McLaughlin	Cedarvale	\$25.00
Emma Dirksen	Cedarvale	\$15.00
Tanner Maki	Flaherty's	\$25.00
Michael Skinner	New Hope	\$50.00
Owen Cook	Cedarvale	\$30.00

34th Annual Youth Open Page 4

Congratulations to all the bowlers who participated in this tournament. There were some very high scores rolled. Here are the scores of games of 240 or higher and series of 700 or higher bowled: Nathan Eull 263/247/745/241; Thomas Ault 289/242/242; Jayden Critelli 258/261/700; Camden McEwan 259; Chase Swenson 258; Zoe Skinner 258/264/243/715; Mason Clark 258/255; Michael TeVogt 257; Brandon Le 251/258; Blake Kolden 246; Matthew Eid 245; Trevor Rauma 244; Blake Hansen 242!!! Nice Bowling!!

NOTE: Standings will be posted on <u>www.tcbowl.org</u>. Thank you to all who bowled, we hope to see you next year.